Sunday, March 31, 2013

All Scholastics

CSU was everywhere in today's Boston Globe All Scholastic nordic awards, which can be found here:

Skiers of the year were Eli Hoenig and Sonya Jampel and All Scholastics included Lewis Nottonson, Sean Skahen, Charlotte Cole, Clara Cousins, Julia Schiantarelli and Rebecca Smith.  All Stars included Max LaChance, Jacob Meyerson, Hank Yoder, Eli Bucher, Mary Lagunowich, Liza Dawley, Meg Yoder, Haley Colpitts, Phoebe Seltzer, Claire Telfer, Elizabeth Karpacz, Carina Wallack, Olivia Cannon and Sophie MacArthur.  Sorry if I missed anyone in my quick scan.

Coaches of the year included Pat Garrison and Graham Taylor!

Congratulations to all!

No comments: