Thursday, September 1, 2011

Elite Development Pipeline

Several CSU juniors have been named to the Elite Development Pipeline because they qualified for the A Team, B Team, D Team, National Elite Group, National Training Group or the National J2 Group.  Congratulations to everyone named to a team for their hard work and dedication and to everyone else who pushes these skiers in practice and in races! 

National Training Group - Corey Stock
National J2 Group - Zoe Snow
                             - Cate Brams
                             - Hamish McEwen

Link to the announcement:

No comments: