Sunday, February 19, 2012

Big Day for CSU Jrs!

After the skate race today at Craftsbury the teams were announced for Junior Nationals.  12 CSU Jrs have now been named to the team!!  The team includes:

J2 Boys
Gavin McEwen
Max LaChance

J2 Girls
Julia Kern
Zoe Snow
Hadley Moreau
Charlotte Cole

J1 Boys
Eli Hoenig
Nathan Moreau

J1 Girls
Corey Stock
Olivia Meyerson
Cate Brams
Rebecca Smith

Lots of hard work, fast skiing, dedication and tenacity.  Congratulations to all!

No comments: